Past Productions

The Boys Next Door
May 7th, 1992 - May 31st, 1992
by Tom Griffin
Arnold Wiggins Mark Howen
Lucien P. Smith Damon Bryant
Barry Klempner Rick Meads
Jack Ronald B. Lang
Mr. Klempner Michael Harvey
Mr. Hodges, Mr. Corbin, Senator Clarke Clarence Stephenson
Mrs. Fremus, Mrs Warren, Clara Veronica Murphy
Scenic Design Mike Buckley
Costume Design Veronica Murphy
Lighting Design David Thayer
Stage Manager Sharon Maley
"The production was the funniest I saw last year. This is a very, very funny show."
- ( San Diego Reader )